...Redifining Journalism for Development

Tunisia is FIBA Champion of 2017


Tunisia emerged victorious in the FIBA Finals following a match with Nigeria that ended 77-65, giving the hosts the winning title of 2017.
Former Champions, Nigeria’s D’Tigers got second place while Senegal beat Morocco to clinch third place.
Nigeria’s skipper, Ike Diogu won the best player of the tournament after being the first on the leaderboard.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.