PMB swears in three INEC commissioners

PMB swears in three INEC commissioners. The commissioners were
President Muhammadu Buhari

PMB swears in three INEC commissioners

President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday, September 15, 2021, swore in three new national commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

READ ALSO: How IPOB/ESN members murdered Anglican Priest in Imo for flaunting sit-at-home order 

The commissioners were sworn in before the commencement of the weekly virtual Federal Executive Council (FEC), meeting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja.

Those sworn in are Professor Sani Adam (North-Central), Professor Abdullahi Abdu (North-West) and Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here